Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Alaniz Dental Group, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

I love coming to the office. Not only for the professional cleaning but the staff. I moved an hour away and will continue to commute to Dr Alaniz’s office. Everyone is friendly and they truly take the time to listen and address any issues, and address them timely. I highly suggest if you’re looking for a dentist or not happy with your current one that you call them for an appointment. You will not be disappointed.
Dawn D. 2/28/2024
Dr Alaniz and his office staff are all amazing. I highly recommend my friends and family to go see Dr Alanis for treatment. My whole family goes here for all their treatments. They make you feel like family not just a patient.
Regina M. 2/21/2024
This is my second year with Dr. Alaniz/Alaniz Dental Group. I had my annual checkup/cleaning today. My overall experience was very good. I ended up having the same dental hygienist I had in August 2023 and she did a very good job. I understood in August, when scheduling this appt., she wouldn't be available. But realized as my appt. went on her schedule must have changed. This time I accepted the offer of a hot towel after my cleaning was finished: very nice to wipe my face and hands. Thinking more about it, I may well have been offered a hot towel during my first two appts. and possibly refused: not sure. Dr. Alaniz reviewed my x-rays, checked my teeth, and nothing further was needed. Dr. Alaniz spent a few extra minutes with me which reinforced his desire to connect with his patients. The only feedback I would have is that I would prefer paying before going out the door back into the waiting room: as I did during my first two visits; more secure and private.
Craig G. 2/16/2024
Always have good experience with Dr. Alaniz and his staff! Very accommodating, professional and pleasant. I would recommend this dental group anytime!
Cherry V. 2/13/2024
The team at the Alaniz Dental Group is always kind , professional and prompt. They they good care of me abs my family and value our time while they do it. We have been patients for 12 years and look forward to many more year to come.
Genuine I. 2/13/2024
I had issues with a silver crown. Some one suggested I call. Called and they got me in the next day. Where I’m from that doesn’t happen and if it does you’re in the office all day. I went in at 8 and was done by noon. Pulled the old crown, had a new one made and put on in that time. Awesome staff which took care of me while the new crown was being made. They even turned off the lights and gave me a blanket. Overall the best service and Dr Alaniz was very helpful, efficient and a very pleasant guy. If I move down here he will be my dentist. Can’t go wrong.
Cory L. 2/02/2024
Dr Alaniz and staff are amazing! I was worked in for my chipped tooth and from the front desk to the back - staff was courteous and very efficient. I highly recommend for all your dental needs.
Jenni M. 1/31/2024
Dr. Alaniz is a wonderful dentist! He and his staff are so friendly! I highly recommended to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Amanda F. 1/31/2024
I love this dentist office ! The staff and Doctor are super nice . They welcome us like we were family and they do an amazing job . I got my front teeth replaced and it’s almost impossible to tell the difference between my other teeth. I highly recommend them !
Esperanza E. 1/05/2024
Love everything about the staff here. Melissa, Vanessa and Tonia maintain the most efficient front office. My hygienist Kim is always so thorough and gentle, she’s the BEST! Dr. Alaniz is of course the cherry on top! Very professional yet personable from beginning to end.
Melissa L. 12/19/2023
It takes exceptional people to make a trip to the dentist a great experience. Somehow HFD pulls it off every time. The entire staff from the front desk to Dr. Alaniz and everyone in between, they’re all great. You don’t typically think “customer service” at a dentist, but you can tell it’s intentional there.
Chuck M. 12/14/2023
Dr Alaniz skills are tremendous. Like most people I am a nervous patient, he has preformed most all dental procedures on me and every time I am amazed when I leave. I rarely have experienced any discomfort or pain, well at least considering I was just at the dentist.
Scott J. 12/07/2023
This office just became my favorite one. I'm glad I ended up going here. This was my first visit and everyone is amazing, super friendly and very professional. Steve and his staff are all wonderful and make you feel right at home. Thank you
Luis R. 12/06/2023
Great team! Got a crown done today! They have amazing technology. Perfect fit in only a few hours. Comfortable and professional!
Joe D. 12/01/2023
media thumbnail 0
Dr. Alaniz and staff are the best! They provide excellent dental care with professionalism and courtesy. My family and I have been seeing them for years and are highly satisfied with the care they provide. They make us feel like family!
Jennifer M. 12/01/2023